Connecticut

12 events.

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
DateLocationNameDistanceMore
Jun 18, Sun Marlborough, CTBlish Memorial Park, Park Rd [41.643690,-72.471844] Lake Terramuggus 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2 mi, 3 mi 8:00 AM, Lake Terramuggus, D.
Jun 24, Sat Greenwich, CTS end of Cummings Point Rd [41.026373,-73.553738] SAA - Greenwich Stamford 0.5 mi, 1.5 mi, 3 mi 7:30 AM, Stamford Harbor.
Jun 24, Sat Middlebury, CTQuassey Amusement Park, 2132 Middlebury Rd [41.525739,-73.150378] CT Open Water Championship 1 mi 8:50 AM, Lake Quassapaug, K, S.
Jul 15, Sat Greenwich, CTGreenwich Point Park, Todd\'s Driftway [41.008114,-73.571564] Greenwich Point 1 mi 7:30 AM, Long Island Sound.
Jul 16, Sun Stonington, CTMiddle Wharf at Mystic Seaport, Greenmanville Avenue [41.359956,-71.963634] Sharkfest - Mystic 1.5 km 8:30 AM, Mystic River.
Jul 23, Sun Vernon, CTCamp Newhoca, 186 Grier Rd [41.812318,-72.424023] Pig Iron 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2 mi, 3 mi 8:00 AM, Middle Bolton lake, D.
Jul 30, Sun Westport, CTCompo Beach, 60 Compo Beach Rd [41.103022,-73.35335] Point-to-Point Compo Beach 1 mi 8:30 AM, Long Island Sound, K.
Aug 5, Sat Bridgeport, CTCaptain's Cove Seaport, 1 Bostwick Ave [41.158288,-73.212523] SWIM Across the Sound 25 km 6:00 AM, Long Island Sound, R.
Aug 5, Sat Greenwich, CTFerry terminal, Roger Sherman Baldwin Park, 100 Arch St [41.0188,-73.625224] Island Beach 2 mi 6:45 AM, Captain Harbor.
Sep 2, Sat Middlebury, CTQuassapaug Sailing Center, West Lake Rd. [41.528708,-73.156167] Quassapaug Sailing Center OWS Festival 0.5 mi, 1.5 mi, 3 mi 8:00 AM, Lake Quassapaug.
Sep 3, Sun Norwalk, CTBayley Beach [41.058795,-73.440851] RCA Ladrigan Swim Races 1 mi 10:30 AM, Long Island Sound, K.
Sep 23, Sat Fairfield, CTPavilion at Penfield Beach, 401 Fairfield Beach Rd [41.134779,-73.241767] Fairfield Y Open Water Mile 1 mi 8:30 AM, Long Island Sound, K.