Offshore

This schedule covers Barbados, Bermuda, British Virgin Islands, Grand Cayman Island, Hawaii, St Kitts and Nevis, Turks and Caicos Islands, and US Virgin Islands. 25 events.

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
DateLocationNameDistanceMore
Mar 26, Sun Nevis, SKNOualie Beach [17.200186,-62.611101] Nevis to St Kitts Cross Channel Swim 2.5 mi 8:00 AM, Caribbean Sea.
Apr 8, Sat Honolulu, HIAla Moana Beach Park, Ala Moana Blvd [21.288153,-157.846700] Fin Swim 2 km 8:00 AM, Pacific Ocean.
May 6, Sat Kohala Coast (Big Island), HIAnaeho'omalu Bay at Waikoloa Beach [19.925263,-155.886791] Cinco de Mayo Splash 1 mi 8:00 AM, Anaeho'omalu Bay.
May 27, Sat O'ahu, HIKailua Beach Park, Kailua [21.397682,-157.726698] Popoi'a Swim 0.5 mi, 1.5 mi 7:45 AM, Kailua Bay.
May 28, Sun St. John, VIVirgin Islnads NP, Maho Bay Beach [18.35925,-64.745378] Beach-to-Beach Power Swim 1 mi, 2.25 mi, 3.5 mi 8:00 AM, Maho Bay, R.
Jun 4, Sun Virgin Gorda, BVISaba Rock Resort [18.503307,-64.358175] Visar Swim the Sound 2 mi, 3 mi Caribbean Sea.
Jun 10, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HISunset Beach Park, Haleiwa [21.673541,-158.041061] North Shore - Aloha Salads Summer Sprint 1 mi 9:00 AM, surf.
Jun 10, Sat George Town, GCISeven Mile Beach at Ritz Carlton, W Bay Road [19.336444,-81.380294] Flowers One Mile Sea Swim 1 mi 1:45 PM, Caribbean Sea.
Jun 12, Mon George Town, GCISeven Mile Beach at Ritz Carlton, W Bay Road [19.336444,-81.380294] Flowers International 5k & 10k 5 km, 10 km 1:45 PM, Caribbean Sea.
Jun 18, Sun Kohala Coast (Big Island), HIHapuna Beach SRA, Waimea [19.991315,-155.823015] Hapuna Rough Water Swim 1 mi 8:15 AM, Hapuna Bay, K.
Jun 24, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HIWaimea Bay Beach Park, Haleiwa [21.639687,-158.063771] North Shore - Cholo's Waimea Bay 1.2 mi 9:00 AM, Waimea Bay.
Jul 1, Sat Providenciales, TCIGrace Beach at Flamingo Cafe, between Ocean Club and Club Med [21.8060,-72.1680] Race for the Conch 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2.4 mi 7:30 AM, Grace Bay, D.
Jul 8, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HIWaimea Bay Beach Park, Haleiwa [21.639687,-158.063771] North Shore - Jaco Chun's to Waimea Bay 1.6 mi 9:00 AM, Waimea Bay.
Jul 22, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HIKamehameha Hwy near Pohaku Loa Way, Haleiwa [21.618384,-158.085658] North Shore - Soap Factory Laniakea to Pua'ena Point 1.9 mi 9:00 AM, surf.
Jul 29, Sat Kauai, HIHanalei Pier, Weke Rd, Hanalei [22.2125,-159.4971] Hanalei Bay Swim Challenge 1 km, 3 km 8:30 AM, Hanalei Bay, K.
Aug 5, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HIWaimea Bay Beach Park, Haleiwa [21.639687,-158.063771] North Shore - Jamba Juice Challenge 2.3 mi 9:00 AM, Waimea Bay.
Aug 26, Sat Honolulu, HIWaikiki Beach at Duke's Canoe Club, 2335 Kalakaua Ave [21.277150,-157.827660] Duke's OceanFest 1 mi 9:00 AM, Waikiki Bay.
Aug 27, Sun Lahaina (Maui), HIKahekilli Beach Park, Kai Ala Dr [20.936479,-156.691342] Sophie Swim 2 km 8:00 AM, Lahaina Roads, K.
Sep 2, Sat Lanai to Maui, HIClub Lanai on Lanai island [20.8295,-156.8113] Maui Channel Swim 10 mi Maui Channel, R.
Sep 4, Mon Honolulu, HISans Souci Beach Park, 2863 Kalakaua Ave, Waikiki [21.263575,-157.821787] Waikiki Roughwater Swim 2.3 mi 8:30 AM, bay.
Sep 9, Sat Haleiwa (O'ahu), HISunset Beach Park, Haleiwa [21.673541,-158.041061] Aqua Sphere North Shore 5K 5 km 8:00 AM, surf, R.
Oct 8, Sun Harrington Sound, BMCheck-in varies by race [32.329167,-64.723333] Round-the-Sound Swimathon .8 2, 4, 7.25, 10 km 10:00 AM, Harrington Sound.
Nov 5, Sun Saint Croix, VIBuccaneer Resort [17.757106,-64.682364] St. Croix Coral Reef Swim 1 mi, 2 mi, 5 mi 6:00 AM, mixed.
Nov 5, Sun Bridgetown, BBCopacabana Beach Bar & Grill, Bay St [13.092196,-59.610048] Barbados Open Water Festival 1.5 km, 5 km 9:00 AM, Carlisle Bay.
Nov 25?, Sat Honolulu (O'ahu), HIAla Moana Baech Park Magic Island [21.288173,-157.845167] Turkey Swim 1 km, 2 km 9:00 AM, Mamala Bay.