Virginia

10 events.

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
May 28, Sun Reston, VA2070 Twin Branches Rd [38.933128,-77.325498] Jim McDonnell Lake Swims 1 mi, 2 mi 7:30 AM, Lake Audubon, D, S.
Jun 11, Sun Midlothian, VAAmerican Legion Post 354, 4800 Welby Turn [37.557221,-77.63915] SwimRVA Open H2O - RVA Miles 1 mi, 2 mi 8:00 AM, Upper James River.
Jun 18, Sun Virginia Beach, VABeach at 17th Street [36.845636,-75.973332] VBLA - June 1 mi 9:00 AM, Atlantic ocean.
Jul 8, Sat Charlottesville, VAChris Greene Lake Road [38.163635,-78.439634] John Shrum Memorial Swim 1 mi, 2 mi 8:30 AM, Chris Greene Lake, S.
Jul 16, Sun Virginia Beach, VABeach at 17th Street [36.845636,-75.973332] VBLA - July 1 mi, 3 km 9:00 AM, Atlantic ocean.
Aug 5, Sat Hot Springs, VACole's Point, Washington National Forest [37.947853,-79.968882] Lake Moomaw 1 mi 9:00 AM, Lake Moomaw, S.
Aug 19, Sat Midlothian, VAWatkins Landing, Watkins Landing Rd at river [37.587530,-77.713045] SwimRVA Open H2O - DownRiver Rip 2.5 mi, 4.4 mi 9:00 AM, Upper James River.
Aug 20, Sun Virginia Beach, VABeach at 17th Street [36.845636,-75.973332] VBLA - August 1 mi, 5 km 9:00 AM, Atlantic ocean.
Sep 17, Sun Mathews, VAWilliams Wharf, 1039 Williams Wharf Rd [37.403901,-76.345129] Hudgins Wharf to Wharf 1.4 km 12:00 N, East River.
Oct 15, Sun Midlothian, VAAmerican Legion Post 354, 4800 Welby Turn [37.557221,-77.63915] SwimRVA Open H2O - To The Bridge and Back 2.4 mi, 5 mi, 10 mi 8:00 AM, Upper James River, R.