Washington

14 events.

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
DateLocationNameDistanceMore
Jun 3, Sat Tacoma, WAOwens Beach, Point Defiance Park [47.313548,-122.528742] Swim Defiance 3 km, 5 km 7:45 AM, Commencement Bay, S.
Jun 9, Fri Kent, WALake Meridian Park at picnic shelter, 14800 SE 272nd St [47.358903,-122.143869] Friday Night Swim - June 0.5 mi, 1.2 mi, 2.4 mi 6:15 PM, Lake Meridian.
Jun 17, Sat Langley, WASeawall Park, near 1st St & Anthes Ave [48.041029,-122.407914] Whidbey Adventure Swim 1.2 mi, 2.4 mi 9:30 AM, Saratoga Passage, S.
Jun 25, Sun Seattle, WAGreen lake Park, 7201 E Green Lake Dr N [47.680287,-122.32583] Green Lake 0.5 mi, 1 mi 9:00 AM, Green Lake, D.
Jul 4, Tue Lynnwood, WAMartha Lake Park, 16300 E Shore Dr [47.850048,-122.243218] Martha Lake - July 0.35 mi, 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2 mi, 8:00 AM, Martha Lake.
Jul 4, Tue Lynnwood, WAMartha Lake Park, 16300 E Shore Drive [47.850048,-122.243218] Martha Lake - June 0.35 mi, 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2 mi, 8:00 AM, Martha Lake.
Jul 15, Sat Seattle, WAMadison Park Beach, 2300 43rd Ave E [47.63583,-122.278023] Fat Salmon 3.2 mi 7:20 AM, Lake Washington, S.
Jul 21, Fri Kent, WALake Meridian Park at picnic shelter, 14800 SE 272nd St [47.358903,-122.143869] Friday Night Swim - July 0.5 mi, 1.2 mi, 2.4 mi 6:15 PM, Lake Meridian.
Aug 19, Sat Seattle, WASeward Park, Lake Washington Blvd S [47.549742,-122.257606] Emerald City 0.5 mi, 1 mi 9:00 AM, Andrew's Bay, Lake Washington, D.
Aug 26?, Sat Bremerton, WAWildcat Lake County Park, 9245 NW Holly Rd [47.6049179,-122.7727653] YMCA Wildcat Lake 0.5 mi, 1 mi 9:00 AM, Wildcat Lake.
Aug 27, Sun Seattle, WAO O Denny Park [47.709025,-122.251010] Park to Park 1.3 mi, 2.5 mi 7:30 AM, Lake Washington.
Sep 9, Sat Mercer Island, WALuther Burbank Park, 2040 84th Ave SE [47.591773,-122.226647] SAA - Seattle 0.5 mi, 1 mi, 2 mi 7:10 AM, Lake Washington, K.
Sep 9, Sat Manson, WAManson Bay Park, 195 Wapato Way [47.886366,-120.162768] Lake Chelan 1.5 mi 11:00 AM, Lake Chelan.
Sep 23, Sat SeaTac, WAAngle Lake Park [47.427727,-122.295481] Last Gasp of Summer 1 mi, 2 mi 8:30 AM, Angle Lake, S.