Oregon

11 events.

DateLocationNameDistanceMore
Jun 9?, Sun Gatson, OR Scoggins Valley Park/Hagg Lake Park, Area C, W Shore Drive, Gatson, OR {45.488557,-123.229928} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Hagg Lake 0.8 km, 2 km, 4 km 7:45 AM, Hagg Lake.
Jul 7, Sun Portland, OR Sellwood Riverfront Park, SE Spokane St and Oaks Pkwy, Portland, OR {45.465687,-122.663832} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Portland Bridge 17 km 7:30 AM, Willamette River.
Jul 13, Sat Jacksonville, OR Hart-Tish Park, Upper Applegate Road, Jacksonville, OR {42.051447,-123.127435} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Applegate Lake — Saturday 2.5 km, 5 km, 10 km 7:45 AM, Applegate Lake.
Jul 14, Sun Jacksonville, OR Hart-Tish Park, Upper Applegate Road, Jacksonville, OR {42.051447,-123.127435} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Applegate Lake — Sunday 1.5 km 9:00 AM, Applegate Lake. Ⓡ
Jul 26, Fri Bend, OR near Elk Lake campground, Deshutes NF, Cascade Lakes Hwy, Bend, OR {43.98130,-121.8092} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Cascade Lakes — Friday 3 km 6:00 PM, Elk Lake. Ⓜ
Jul 27, Sat Bend, OR near Elk Lake campground, Deshutes NF, Cascade Lakes Hwy, Bend, OR {43.98130,-121.8092} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Cascade Lakes — Saturday 0.5 km, 1.5 km 9:15 AM, Elk Lake. Ⓜ
Jul 28, Sun Bend, OR near Elk Lake campground, Deshutes NF, Cascade Lakes Hwy, Bend, OR {43.98130,-121.8092} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Cascade Lakes — Sunday 1 km, 5 km 8:45 AM, Elk Lake. Ⓜ
Jul 29, Mon Foster, OR Lewis Creek County Park, 44450 North River Drive, Foster, OR {44.425505,-122.627874} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Foster Lake Cable Swims 1 mi, 2 mi 8:50 AM, Foster Lake. Ⓜ
Aug 17, Sat Lakeside, OR Tugman State Park, US-101, Lakeside, OR {43.600309,-124.179924} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Eel Lake 0.6 km, 1.5 km, 3 km 8:40 AM, Eel Lake. Ⓓ Ⓜ
Sep 2, Mon Hood River, OR 720 E Port Marina Drive, Hood River, OR {45.71321,-121.506877} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Roy Webster Cross-Channel Swim 1.1 mi 5:30 AM, Columbia River.
Sep 7, Sat Klamath Falls, OR Lake of the Woods Resort, US-140, Klamath Falls, OR {42.378722,-122.212181} 🄱 🄶 🄼 🄾 Lake of the Woods 1.5 km, 3 km 7:20 AM, Lake of the Woods. Ⓓ Ⓜ